Gluten Free Spirals
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
|Free from gluten, wheat, milk, egg, soya, nut and yeast. Suitable for vegetarians. This product is Kosher.|
|Ingredients||Corn Flour, Chickpea Flour, Emulsifier: Mono- and di-glycerides
of fatty acids
Allergens: For allergens please see ingredients in bold
|Nutrition Information (Per 100g)|