Gluten Free Crackers
Free from gluten, wheat and milk. Suitable for vegetarians.
Corn starch, palm oil, soya flour, invert sugar syrup, sea salt, stabiliser (sodium carboxymethylcellulose), emulsifier (soya lecithin), caramelised sugar, leavening agents (sodium bicarbonate, disodium diphosphate), yeast extract.
Allergens: Contains Soya and yeast.
Energy 1970kJ/ 469kcals
Fat 20g of which saturates 9.8g
Carbohydrate 70g of which sugars 2.1g